Loading…
DesignPhiladelphia has ended
ED

Erike De Veyra

Center / Architecture + Design
Community Outreach and Program Manager
1218 Arch Street
I help bring people, businesses, and the city together to celebrate the importance of design in all facets of life at the oldest design festival in the county (and year round). #DesignPhilly In addition to managing the DesignPhiladelphia festival with a small and might team at the Center for Architecture and Design, I coordinate PARK(ing) Day Philadelphia, and support Center children and family programs.
Wednesday, October 3
 

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, October 4
 

9:00am

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, October 5
 

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Saturday, October 6
 

9:00am

11:00am

 
Sunday, October 7
 

11:00am

 
Tuesday, October 9
 

11:30am

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 10
 

11:45am

3:00pm

4:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, October 11
 

5:00pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, October 12
 

8:00am

1:00pm

 
Saturday, October 13
 

9:30am

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

 


Twitter Feed